Brotherly Love (CD)

Status: Active

Price incl VAT:
Sale price€14,95


Individually Jimmy Fortune, Ben Isaacs, Bradley Walker and Mike Rogers are some of country and gospel musics most respected singers and musicians. Recording together these award-winning talents have created a masterpiece with their debut recording. Performing œIm So Lonesome I Could Cry, œGo Rest High on that Mountain and other classics, their seamless blends and intricate arrangements set a high bar musically, showcasing warm, inviting harmonies that mirror their long-time friendships.
001. Brotherly Love
002. Go Rest High On That Mountain
003. Love Bug
004. The Lighthouse
005. Class Of '57
006. Love Will Keep Us Alive
007. Man Of Constant Sorrow
008. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
009. Lord, I Hope This Day Is Good
010. Crying
011. Daddy Sang Bass
012. Where No One Stands Alone
013. You're Only Lonely

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay iDEAL Maestro Mastercard Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed