It's Christmas: Live (CD)

PlanetshakersSKU: 850020440597
Status: Active

Price incl VAT:
Sale price€17,95


It's Christmas is a live Christmas worship concert experience from PlanetShakers.
1. In the Bleak Midwinter
2. Joy To The World
3. O Come, O Come Emmanuel (with Needtobreathe)
4. Won't You Come
5. Heavenly Hosts
6. Silent Night
7. A Christmas Monologue
8. Little Drummer Boy
9. The Carol of Joseph (I Believe In You)
10. O Come All Ye Faithful
11. Go Tell It On The Mountain
12. Angels We Have Heard On High
13. In The Bleak Midwinter (Epilogue)
Leverancier: 316europe

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay iDEAL Maestro Mastercard Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed